DL Cabinetry, Logo
 Like us on Facebook™
Testimonials View Our Testimonials
Wholesale Cabinet Supplier
8888796648
(888) 879-6648 

 

 

 

Testimonials

4.5 stars based on 357 responses

Joe M
Reviewed on Mar 5, 2017 5:03 pm
“Perfect love jan”

Reviewer915
Reviewed on Mar 1, 2017 10:59 pm
“I really appreciate everything you guys are great thanks ”

George T
Recommended on Feb 1, 2017 12:09 pm
“D L Space has provided quality products at a fair price for over one year. They have completed numerous projects efficiently and on time. We fully intend to continue using their products and services.”

Cheryl
Recommended on Jan 20, 2017 5:21 pm
“Quality materials - my kitchen is beautiful!”

Lan D
Recommended on Oct 15, 2016 1:15 pm
“Great Prices , Great Product!”

Charlie H
Recommended on Sep 7, 2016 4:33 pm
“Over the 10 years that I've been working with your firm you have provide me good service on all of my investment property in .”

Braces T
Recommended on Aug 31, 2016 1:11 pm
“Great experience after our house flooded in Issac!”

Reviewer523
Recommended on Aug 7, 2016 7:55 pm
“Very professional installation job and unbeatable prices I'll be back again for the next kitchen.”

Troy L
Recommended on Jul 21, 2016 10:25 am
“Good service, good products, good overall speediness. large selection of cabinetry, granite, knick knacks. Good price in comparison to some of my other suppliers. Good people to know, Thanks and Shalom”

Sarah L
Recommended on Jun 4, 2016 2:42 am
“Your customer service was A1 very nice and helpful”

Jose N
Recommended on May 3, 2016 9:20 am
“thanks for the quickly response, always!!”

Mellisa B
Recommended on Apr 6, 2016 7:44 pm
“Excellent service. Helpful folks great products awesome prices”

Theresa H
Recommended on Apr 6, 2016 1:49 pm
“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I'M ORDERING MY CABNIETS END OF THIS MONTH.”

Ryan S
Recommended on Mar 23, 2016 8:59 am
“Great product and even better service! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!”

T T
Recommended on Mar 21, 2016 6:19 pm
“they were very helpful and friendly people glad we got them for our needs”

Robert V
Recommended on Mar 20, 2016 10:11 pm
“I need a price on some cabinets and tops please call me, or tell me where you moved too..........Bob ”

E K
Recommended on Mar 15, 2016 9:29 am
“Great cabinets, beautiful look. Fast service/installation, helpful staff. Great price. ”

Donnie Y
Recommended on Mar 9, 2016 10:34 am
“Very professional staff. They handled all my needs. The price was reasonable for a great product. Very timely delivery and they meet all our expectations. I will definitely work with DL again!”

Judie L
Recommended on Mar 5, 2016 1:23 pm
“Very efficient system to get very good looking lower cost cabinetry and LOTS faster service than any others I've used! ”

Jason Z
Recommended on Mar 1, 2016 10:43 pm
“These cabinets are as good as it gets for box cabinets. They have all the bell's and whistles, for 25% the price from box stores like lowes. You can put them in any price range home from low income to high end. If they are measured right and you have a good installer they can be as good as any custom cabinet.. I have been installing there cabinets for years, from Destin, Fl to New Orleans, La if you need a installer call me. Jason ( Fabrication by Design ) 251-421-4453”

View More Testimonials